fbpx

即將開班

開課日期:2020年3月4日 (星期三班) 時數: 30小時 (10 堂) 上課時間表 Mar 4 Wed – 7:30pm-10:30pm Mar 11 Wed – 2:30pm-5:30pm Mar 18 Wed – 7:30pm-10:30pm Mar 21 Sat – 2:30pm-5:30pm 拍攝課堂 Mar 25 Wed – 7:30pm-10:30pm Apr 8 Wed – 7:30pm-10:30pm拍攝課堂 Apr 15 Wed –7:30pm-10:30pm Apr 18 Sat – 2:30pm-5:30pm 拍攝課堂 May 22 Wed –7:30pm-10:30pm May 29 Wed –7:30pm-10:30pm

×
×

Cart

WhatsApp chat